Vibrato is a periodic modulation of the sound of a musical note. This modulation depends on the nature of the instrument and the technique used by the musician. Like all nuance effects, vibrato brings a particular expressivity...

The Saxophone, symbol of the Vibrato vintage, is preferred to the guitar to which the vibrato effect is readily associated. The reason comes simply from the origin of the instrument's sound: the mouth, where the Vibrato vintage fully blossoms!

Vibrato, a prestigious champagne, is a vintage Blanc de Blancs whose vibrant notes acquire their nuances in the Charbonnay harvest from two opposite terroirs: Mancy and Vitry-en-Perthois. The first brings freshness and the second exoticism.

Our other cuvees:

Appoggiature

Our Signature

Point d'Orgue

The Great Year 2008

Rubato

The Imposed Sweetness

Reception & Visit of cellars:

14, Grande Rue

51530 Mancy

FRANCE

© 2020 par Champagne B. Girardin MENTIONS LEGALES

Le Vibrato est une modulation du son d’une note de musique. Cette modulation dépend de la nature de l’instrument et de la technique qu’utilise le musicien. Comme tous les effets de nuance, le vibrato apporte une expressivité particulière…

Le Saxophone, symbole de la cuvée Vibrato, est préféré à la guitare à qui on associe bien volontiers l’effet vibrato. La raison vient simplement de l’origine du son de l'instrument : la bouche, où la cuvée Vibrato s'épanouie pleinement !

 

Le Vibrato, prestigieux champagne, est un Blanc de blancs millésimé dont les notes vibrantes acquièrent leurs nuances dans la récolte de Charbonnay issue de deux terroirs opposés: Mancy et Vitry-en-Perthois. Le premier apportant la fraîcheur et le second l'exotisme.

Nos autres cuvées:

Appoggiature

La Signature

Point d'Orgue

La Belle Année 2008

Rubato

La Douceur Imposée

Réception & Visite de caves:

14, Grande Rue

51530 Mancy

FRANCE

© 2020 par Champagne B. Girardin MENTIONS LEGALES